It’s Official

A Postcard from Murud

I am homesick.

7 thoughts on “It’s Official

  1. i’m hoping there will be a day when i can identify with that feeling. maybe its taking things for granted. home is close enough, i know i can visit anytime i wanted to, yet i don’t!

    nice pic, as always.

    Like

  2. ==Viral:
    Thanks, Murud, Konkan, MH, India

    ==Amit:
    Dang! I thought I had posted it sometime – should have used another one. But that’s ok, I guess, lotsa new folks. End of March, hopefully.

    ==Dharma:
    It’s a ‘sick’ feeling, you know 😉 I think you are good where you are – but then – what’s life without experiences! 🙂

    ==Videoxy:
    Yup, thank ye! I am undergoing therapy – end of March, hopefully!

    Like

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.