Being Afraid

Fear.

Of what? But why? When?

How much is fear a part of ourselves? Does it determine how we behave? I have been afraid many times in my life. The details are unimportant. If we are ever to speak of our fears to those who we trust the most, do we project our fears? I do not know.

You, my dear reader, have been afraid many a times (no need to comment). Because we are not talking of instances, but of the being. And just like you, I have been afraid. And just like you, I have faced them; those fears. (Details, unnecessary)

Fear is strength, when applied.

She was wrong.

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

