12 Years

12 years.

IMG_20151227_163445

Not enough posts perhaps, to account for the time.

But (more than) enough friends and well-wishers.

Many thoughts.

So many changes.

After twelve years, it’s no more the same person, though.

Crossroads.

Returning to give up; returning to take back. Willing to call-out.

Leaving. Taking charge.

Learning love; unlearning love.

My love for blogging has not changed. I am glad about that. I have learnt to love the other; and I have learnt, what love is and is not. In that small space of what is and what is not, I discovered myself. It’s a revelation.

Notwithstanding, I remain,

Yours sincerely,

5 thoughts on “12 Years

  1. Hey! Some real good stuff in here and on your other sites (how the hell do you manage all of them while still {I assume} holding a day job????? πŸ™‚ Pleased to meet you – will try and be a bit more regular in visiting! Cheers!

    Like

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

