The Scale of Experience

Yes. I can use words to explain what I felt when I saw this monument. It’s quite possible that my words will help you understand exactly what I felt.

IMG 20141226 163628

As much as you may agree, I strongly disagree. You have to be here, with me,  to understand what I experience. Period.

PS: This post got stuck in the WP Mobile app, because it had an image, and is being posted now. Now you know exactly, how I felt on the 26th. 🙂

One thought on “The Scale of Experience

  1. Pingback: Thank you & a Happy New Year | Gaizabonts

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

