A Wonderful Weekend

I am back.

That, I did not post over the weekend, means that my backlog of posting twice a day has gotten thicker. I’ll worry about it tomorrow. I had the most wonderful weekend ever, and right now, I can talk only about that.

It was a wonderful weekend (I know, I’ve already said that). In no particular order:

  • Invigorating conversations
  • Evaluating skepticism
  • Counterfactual arguments
  • Intelligent locals
  • Life lessons
  • Rustic food
  • Tourist-guide harassing
  • Overdosing Buttermilk
  • Heart-swelling experiences
  • Mobile-app ideas
  • Exploring Language
  • Exploring Geography
  • Exploring History
  • Exploring Science

In short, it was a wonderful weekend. (There I go, repeating myself)

For me, it was homecoming. More, soon.

View of the Sahyadri Mountain Range from Pratapgad

View of the Sahyadri Mountain Range from Pratapgad

 

4 thoughts on “A Wonderful Weekend

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

