Topic Deficit

What happens, when you run out of things to write about? A couple of thoughts crossed my mind, and I started writing about it. A few sentences in, it felt like deja-vu. So I did a search on my blog. Yes, I had written about it. So I started writing about something else. I had, what I can only call: re-deja-vu.

Lights

I have run out of things to write about that I want to write about because I have already written about them. There are other things to write about, but I don’t want to write about them. And that poses a problem. Because I want to write much in this month.

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

