True Friends

I have been blessed as far as friends are concerned. Not because I have them in my life. But, because they have taught me that being friends means that you overcome geography, time-zone, time of the day, schedules, and circumstances.

And, that friendship is a two-way street, but it works as a one-way street too. Love may seek reciprocation; friendship does not. 

It is my friends who allow me to recognise who my friends are, and make me an able friend.

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

