Remains of the Month: June 2012

This month, I have debated hard on these “remainder” posts. For one, they don’t get much attention – at least the recent ones haven’t. It is perhaps, that I am not writing them in a way that readers can relate to them. It’s also a possibility that they are too personal; too abstract. Secondly, and more pertinent, I think – is that they inversely affect the number of posts that I write. This deserves an explanation.

When I have a thought I consider bloggable, I ‘mark’ it as a candidate for these remainder posts. I think that the thought in its current abstract form will be a good fit in a remainder post – which is, really, a collection of unlinked thoughts. What really happens, is that if I don’t have them documented somewhere – they are lost forever. My previous post may give an idea of what happens.

This is June’s primary remainder amongst many that I have not written; I do not know if there will be a remainder for July. 

4 thoughts on “Remains of the Month: June 2012

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

