Clothes Maketh the Man?

Not sure.

But I have been missing this template. For various reasons. Not in the least that it has been around for a long,long time.

I missed the header images and the possibility of colour. Also, as hard as I tried, I couldn’t get used to the white-ness of the previous template. Also, I didn’t quite seem to enjoy what I was writing all this while.

So maybe, just maybe, the clothes maketh the man and the template maketh the blog.

Ah, well, back to blogging!

11 thoughts on “Clothes Maketh the Man?

  1. what is on the out, make the difference inside.

    thats why color-therapy has its own niche, and wearing different colors makes you feel differently.

    I believe it, totally.

    Like

  2. well, i like this one better, though i like to come here, irrespective of the template – never been an aesthetically inclined person myself.

    whats that in the header – are they making jaggery or something?

    Like

  3. Awww, the template makes me cry! It so drab. Please change it….this is my birthday wish….for a moment i thot i was on the wrong site!

    Like

  4. @Dharma:
    Thanks Man! Yes, they are making jaggery. More stuff on my Flickr, if you are interested! 🙂

    @Sowmi:
    Dang! I thought a bit of colour would make your (birth) day! Worry not, I will add nice pics.

    @DR:
    Yes, something similar here! 🙂

    Like

  5. Good to see the header back. You surely look for familiarity when you’ve been away for a long time. A few pictures wouldn’t hurt the content. To me, it makes it all the more readable. 🙂

    How are you? 🙂

    Like

  6. @Bhumika:
    Thank you! Am glad it does read better! 🙂

    @Explorer:
    If it is the header that made you come back – WOW! 🙂 In any case, seems that the blog is getting more attention since I changed the header. So, its working.

    Am doing well, and you?

    Like

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

