Tag: Five Keywords

Seems I have built a reputation for myself about tags. I am the de-orphaner of tags. And while we are at it, a small disclaimer is due. I don’t quite like the five-things-and-nine-things kind of tags. And while we are at it, there is a reason I like tags and like tagging forward. They make you think – especially the ones that force you to think. The write-about-yourself-kind-of-tags don’t serve a divine purpose; there is not much thought that has to go in there. (I do them all the same, they contribute to the post count — and these tags, I may orphan)

But, yes, I love tags. And this time I got tagged twice. By Gauri and Dharma. And justice, follows:

The tag: What you have to do is simple: Post 5 links to 5 of your previously written posts. The posts have to relate to the 5 key words given : family, friend, yourself, your love, anything you like. Tag 5 other friends to do this meme. Try to tag at least 2 new acquaintances (if not, your current blog buddies will do) so that you get to know them each a little bit better.

On Family.
On Friends
On Myself
On Love
On Anything

Old Tagees:
Amit
Det-Res
Abaniko
New Tagees:
Shuzworld
Teeth that Sparkle

9 thoughts on “Tag: Five Keywords

  1. i know you don’t like the 5 things kinds, but this was a little more than just 5 kinds…and with the number of posts YOU have, i thought it’ll be some work for u to go back and reflect…and thats quick – thank you!

    PS: was expecting something…well..er…’innovative’ here πŸ™‚ shall now go read the links as well! thanks again!

    Like

  2. ==Abaniko:
    Great! Looking forward to it!

    ==Dharma:
    I was so sure that your comment would lightly chastise me for the structure of the post. I know, I feel that too @ lack of innovation, truly! Everything boils down to timing? πŸ˜‰

    Like

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

