The 7 Tag

Weird Viral tagged me on this one.

Seven weird things about me:

One: I open sandwiches to see what’s inside, even if I know exactly what’s between the slices. If I can’t open them (for whatever reason), I always look between the slices to see what’s inside.

Two: I never plan buying clothes. Most of the stuff I own was once worn by a mannequin or hung out there for all to see.

Three: I can voluntarily twitch one nostril. My nieces (used to) love it, however, I haven’t found any use for this skill (as yet).

Four: I can mirror-write with my right-hand. (is that the same as writing backwards, Shankari?). I haven’t done that in a while and, like the nostril-thing – I don’t know the use for that.

Five: I can’t pull myself away from an Amitabh Bachchan movie. I have known to be delayed on occasions because of that.

Six: I hate (nearly) all fruit. I don’t mind fruit juices and shakes, but I hate raw fruit. Especially the soft, pulpy, mushy fruit.

Seven: I had to rely on her to tell me a few weird things about myself. I don’t know a lot of weird things about myself. Who better to ask than the one that suffers them all!

I sometimes break tag rules, even modify them. For once I am not tagging anyone – because most of the folks I know who might do the tag have already been tagged.

Feel free to pick it up!

9 thoughts on “The 7 Tag

  1. Weird Viral could have been Weirdal 🙂 ROTFLOL

    Just realised I can do no.3 too…we should have a match once…nostril twitching competition. Ripley’s entry possible I guess

    Like

  2. @@Jolvin:
    Yes – could call him that!

    You are on @ competition. Date and time. I’ll beat your nostril!

    @@Phish:
    I think I did, really! Well, when I find people who can naturally mirror-read, I’ll know.

    Till then, it’s just you! 😉

    Like

  3. Pingback: Awards & Such | Gaizabonts

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

