What a Tomorrow!

Life, as I knew it will never be the same. It is just a few hours from now. My fingers tremble with excitement and fear at the same time. I know there is no way out now.

I am scared, I won’t deny it, and yet that fear is pregnant with hopes of excitement. Such a big change warrants a longish post, and it will be up here tomorrow, with a table spoon of hesitation, a few grams of the unknown, and a pinch (a large one) of excitement. A blind leap by a cook who is willing to experiment. Not obviously though.

And it will come soon. I look forward to it!

6 thoughts on “What a Tomorrow!

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

