Can’t Think Straight

It has been on my mind for a while.

I walked a few inches above terra firma since that day when Amit decided that I belonged to that category. Yet I have been at a loss to respond to that tag.

I won’t be doing this tag (and that’s a first, and let me emphasise, hopefully the last). Something about blogging is sacred to me – I don’t think I can do justice enough; not this time around.

Yet, I continue to be provoked by the very concept itself, everything about it.

I do urge you to take up this tag, this all started : here

6 thoughts on “Can’t Think Straight

  1. Pingback: Can’t Think Straight - II « Gaizabonts

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

