Second Version

About eleven months ago, I talked of my obsession of creating new blogs going unchecked. Since then I started yet another blog, which I didn’t advertise a lot at all. But then – there wasn’t much to write about it – it didn’t have a genre as my other blogs apparently have.

And I sometimes think that I take the statement from the WordPress folks too seriously when they say, “There is no limit to the number of blogs you can have, so create to your heart’s content, but blog responsibly.

So this time, though I have started a new blog, I haven’t started it; we have. Robert and I have been talking about interesting things for a while. And we thought we would involve you in our often but not always silly thoughts.

To all things, there is always a Second Version.

We hope you enjoy it.

2 thoughts on “Second Version

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

