Cutting Edge

I wonder when they will stop.

7 thoughts on “Cutting Edge

  1. I….regret to say – that woman’s loop on the
    countdown made me insane and i just could not
    get past it. It was …. annoying me –
    it was not hypnotic – i wanted to run away and
    scream.

    And the music scared me.

    Like

  2. ==Margaret:
    I tried imagining that – didn’t feel very comfortable! 🙂

    ==Sherriff:
    Yes – i also thought that the cost of adding two blades is way less than what they will charge us 😉

    Like

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

