My Forgotten (Forgotten as a Noun)

And you sit there again – writing your blog. More because you haven’t written for a long time – more than any other reason. There it stares in front of you – the blank screen mirroring your thoughts. What amazing things you thought you would write – politics, condition of the roads, why you are unable to write anymore, how every corporate is like any story of a kingdom that once was.

And then – nothing. The words all diffuse and evaporate through your desaturating hair.

Image(140).jpg

But yes, I enjoyed a month of being driven around in a car – closed windows with the AC on. And I got some interesting photographs of people who suffered in the rain. Ignore the quality of the photograph – this is one of my lesser, yet handy cameras – the Nokia 6600.

And I wondered where I was – so much away from what was so much my story, once upon a time.

One thought on “My Forgotten (Forgotten as a Noun)

  1. Pingback: September Scrutiny « Gaizabonts

Use your Twitter, Facebook or your WordPress account to comment

